sse-logo

Staff

To contact our staff, please phone 205-967-8786

The Rev. Jamie McAdams,
Priest-In-Charge
jamiemc@ssechurch.org 
The Rev. Donna J. Gerold,
Associate Rector
Donna@ssechurch.org
The Rev. Deacon CJ Van Slyke
Martha Black, Special Events Coordinator
BobnMartha@bellsouth.net
Joel Blankenship, Facilities Manager
joel@ssechurch.org
Maria Elena Cruz,
Housekeeper
mariaelena@ssechurch.org
Kathryn Dorlon, Director of Membership & Ministry 
kathryn@ssechurch.org
 
Leslie Dunlap, Preschool Director
leslie@ssechurch.org
 
Kim Green, Director of Food Services
kimsdesserts@aol.com
Jennifer Jones, Director of Children’s Ministry
jennifer@ssechurch.org
Jen Manning, Parish Administrator
jen@ssechurch.org
 
Andy Meginniss, 5 PM Music Director
andy.meginniss@att.net
Whitney Page,
Music Director
whitney@ssechurch.org
Janet Palmer, Financial Manager
janet@ssechurch.org
Catherine Poellnitz, Youth Minister Daniel McCarley, Youth Minister Anise Morris, Pianist
anisemorris@gmail.com
Amy Passey, Nursery Director/Asst. Director of Children’s Ministries
Amy@ssechurch.org
 
   
Hallee Stallings, Youth Ministry Intern Patrick Brock, Youth Ministry Intern