sse-logo

Staff

To contact our staff, please phone 205-967-8786

The Rev. Steve DeGweck, Interim Rector The Rev. Donna J. Gerold, Associate Rector
Donna@ssechurch.org
Ext. 113
The Rev. Ron DelBene, Interim Associate Rector The Rev. CJ Van Slyke, Deacon

The Rev. Arnold Bush, Priest Associate Martha Black, Special Events
BobnMartha@bellsouth.net
Joel Blankenship, Facilities Manager
joel@ssechurch.org
Maria Elena Cruz, Housekeeper 
mariaelena@ssechurch.org
Kathryn Dorlon, Director of Membership & Ministry 
kathryn@ssechurch.org
Ext. 101
Leslie Dunlap, Preschool Director
leslie@ssechurch.org
Ext. 115
Kim Green, Special Events Assistant
kimsdesserts@aol.com
Jennifer Jones, Director of Children’s Ministry
jennifer@ssechurch.org
Ext. 111
Jen Manning, Parish Administrator
jen@ssechurch.org
Ext. 102
Andy Meginniss, 5 PM Music Director
andy.meginniss@att.net
Whitney Page, Interim Music Director
whitneypage@bellsouth.net
Janet Palmer, Financial Manager
janet@ssechurch.org
Catherine Poellnitz, Youth Director
Anise Morris, Interim Pianist
anisemorris@gmail.com
Amy Passey, Nursery Director/Asst. Director of Children’s Ministries
Amy@ssechurch.org
Ext. 108